People on the Move!

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

David Vinson is president and CEO of Kids ‘R’ Kids Learning Academies.

Randi Hill of Gwinnett Online Campus is GCPS 2015 Teacher of the Year.

Pat Noonan of Gwinnett Medical Center is Georgia March of Dimes Nurse of Year in Women’s Health.

Robert J. Ratliff, AGCO Corp. founder, is 2014 inductee into Association of Equipment Manufacturers Hall of Fame.

Glenn Williams is CEO of Primerica effective April 1.

Matthew Holtkamp of Holtkamp Heating and Air elected to Gwinnett Tech Foundation Board of Trustees.

Angie Woo of Cisco Systems elected to the Gwinnett Tech Foundation Board of Trustees.

Doug Jenkins of Georgia Power named to Gwinnett Tech Board of Directors.

Shantell R. Wilson senior project manager of advanced manufacturing and supply chain management at Gwinnett Chamber.

Peter Wyngaard is business development representative at Rocket IT.

Britta Roach, a GA-PCOM student, is district representative on medical student subcommittee for American Academy of Pediatrics.

Erin Baggett is Adjunct Instructor of the Year at Gwinnett Tech.

Jason Moss, founder and CEO of Georgia Manufacturing Alliance, won the Georgia Community Leadership Award.

Noble Jones is senior vice president of commercial lending at ServisFirst Bank Atlanta.

Mary Beth Byerly is vice president of institutional advancement for Gwinnett Technical College.